





Achieving Through Believing

Date: 23.02.2022

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF AACUH

Sr.	Name	Designation	Address
No.			
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Tankeshwar	President, AACUH	Vice-Chancellor,
_	Kumar		Central University of Haryana
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Sunil Kumar	Vice-President,	Registrar,
		AACUH	Central University of Haryana
3.	Prof. Parmod Kumar	Dean, Alumni &	Professor, Department of Teacher
		Secretary, AACUH	Education, Central University of
			Haryana
4.	Prof. Ranjan Aneja	Joint Secretary/	Head, Department of Economics,
		Treasurer, AACUH	Central University of Haryana
5.	Prof. Harish Kumar	Member, AACUH	Professor, Department of Chemistry,
			Central University of Haryana
6.	Prof. Vikas Garg	Member, AACUH	Head, Department of Civil
			Engineering, Central University of
			Haryana
7.	Prof. Phool Singh	Member, AACUH	Dean, School of Engineering &
			Technology, Central University of
			Haryana
8.	Dr. Jitendra Kumar	Member, AACUH	Head, Department of Geography,
			Central University of Haryana
9.	Dr. Sudeep Kumar	Member, AACUH	Assistant Professor, Department of
	-		English and Foreign Languages,
			Central University of Haryana
10.	Dr. Suman	Member, AACUH	Assistant Professor, Department of
			Commerce, Central University of
			Haryana
11.	Dr. Samikha Godara	Member, AACUH	Assistant Professor, Department of
			Law, Central University of Haryana
12.	Mr. Paramjit Singh	Member, AACUH	Section Officer, Central University of
		(Minority)	Haryana
13.	Dr. Rekha Garg	Member, AACUH	Alumni, Department of English and
	_	(PwD/Women)	Foreign Language & Assistant
			Professor, Govt. Women College,
			Rewari, Haryana
14.	Dr. Brajrang	Member, AACUH	Alumni, Department of Economics &
		(SC)	Assistant Professor, Govt. College,
			Charki Dadri, Haryana
15.	Mr. Jumri Koyu	Member, AACUH	Alumni, Department of Law
	•	(ST)	•